

United States Senate Committee on Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs Senator Ron Johnson, Chairman Senator Claire McCaskill, Ranking Member

## **BUSINESS MEETING**

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 9:30 a.m. SD-342, Dirksen Senate Office Building

## **AGENDA**

## **Nomination**

1. Kirstjen M. Nielsen to be Secretary, U.S. Department of Homeland Security.